STAFF CONTACT

Teresa Ostler:

  • tostler@skyterrawellness.com
  • Phone Number: 801.657.7030

Jeff Ford:

  • jford@skyterrawellness.com
  • Instagram: @jfordfit

Amber Shadwick:

  • ashadwick@skyterrawellness.com
  • Instagram: @ambershadwick

Lindsay Ford:

  • lford@skyterrawellness.com

Ellwood Crowell:

  • ecrowell@skyterrawellness.com
  • Instagram: @ellwoodcrowell

Michael Vess:

  • mvess@skyterrawellness.com
  • Instagram: @michaelvess828

Dawnrae Wilson:

  • dwilson@skyterrawellness.com