STAFF CONTACT

Teresa Ostler:

  • tostler@skyterrawellness.com
  • Phone Number: 801.657.7030

Jeff Ford:

  • jford@skyterrawellness.com
  • Instagram: @jfordfit

Molly Caldwell

  • mcaldwell@skyterrawellness.com

Lindsay Ford:

  • lford@skyterrawellness.com

Mitchell Wendling:

  • mwendling@skyterrawellness.com

Michael Vess:

  • mvess@skyterrawellness.com
  • Instagram: @michaelvess828

Lori Manske:

  • lmanske@skyterrawellness.com